## **RESOLUTION 2023-06**

## A RESOLUTION OF THE MOUND BASIN GROUNDWATER SUSTAINABILITY AGENCY APPROVING AN AMENDMENT OF THE LIST OF AUTHORIZED SIGNERS FOR THE AGENCY'S BANK OF THE SIERRA ACCOUNT

WHEREAS, currently, the following individuals are authorized signatories for the Mound Basin Groundwater Sustainability Agency's (Agency) Bank of the Sierra account no. xxxxxx4128: (1) Arne Erik Anselm; (2) Elizabeth Kingery Cooper; and (3) Catherine Pinkerton Keeling; and

WHEREAS, Elizabeth Kingery Cooper is no longer an acting member of the Agency's Board of Directors; and

WHEREAS, the Agency desires to remove Elizabeth Kingery Cooper as its authorized signatory for its account with the Bank of the Sierra; and

WHEREAS, the Agency also desires to retain Arne Erik Anselm and Catherine Pinkerton Keeling as its authorized signatories for its account with the Bank of the Sierra, and

WHEREAS, the Agency further desires to add a new acting member of the Agency's Board of Directors Jennifer Lynn Tribo as an additional authorized signatory for its account with Bank of the Sierra,

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Directors of Mound Basin Groundwater Sustainability Agency that:

- (1) Former Director Elizabeth Kingery Cooper shall be removed as an authorized signatory for the Agency's account with the Bank of the Sierra;
- (2) Directors Arne Erik Anselm and Catherine Pinkerton Keeling shall remain authorized signatories for the Agency's account with the Bank of the Sierra; and
- (3) Director Jennifer Lynn Tribo shall be added as an authorized signatory for the Agency's account with the Bank of the Sierra.

PASSED, APPROVED AND ADOPTED this 25th day of September 2023.

ennifer L. Tribo, Vice Chair

ATTEST:

Jackne Lozano, Clerk of the Board